if you feel the world is against you, just look at the world around you

Originally uploaded by Kris Kros.
© All rights reserved
Kris Kros Photography

“If you feel the world is against you, just look at the world around you.” ~ Kris Kros

Many times I feel like that guy in the picture. Wondering what happened to my life. As if no one cares and no one loves me. Though God has given me two eyes to see the beauty around me, usually, I failed and as if I’m blind.

But if we really open our eyes, there’s so much beauty that surrounds us. And the most beautiful, surely, will be our loved ones & our dear friends. My world have changed tremendously with the addition of my flickr friends.

And to be different from the rest, we should all learn how to love our enemies and pray for those who persecute us.

And by the way, if everyone hates us, there is one up there that loves us unconditionally and eternally.

Thanks everyone for your usual visit.

